Back on Track

image2-15image3-12image4-8image5-8image6-4image7-4image8-3image10-3IMG_3213

My favorite start of the day – sweaty workout at home with power and shape.

Het was zo fijn om weer te trainen, ik kijk er altijd weer naar uit. Mijn moeder en ik hebben een zware maar ook fijne Power en Shape training samen gedaan het is zoveel leuker om samen te trainen inplaats van alleen. We hebben een paar serieuze oefeningen gedaan en geloof me ik zal morgen heel grappig lopen door de spierpijn in mijn hele lichaam haha! Ik hou van het gevoel om mijn lichaam te laten afzien dus het enige wat ik nu nodig heb is veel water en een herstel smoothie. Ik hoop dat jullie ook een geweldige dag hebben gehad en ik spreek jullie snel weer, Knuffel ! ❤

*It was so nice to workout again, I’m always looking forward to it. Me and my mom did a hard but nice Power and Shape training together because it’s so much more fun to workout together instead of alone. We did some serious tough exercises and believe me I’ll will probably walk really funny tomorrow from the muscle pain in my entire body haha! I just love the feeling of being totally exhausted so now I just need lots of water and a recovery smoothie. Hope you guys had a great day as well and I’ll talk to you later, Hugs ! ❤

Here’s the website from Power&Shape, go check it out! http://www.powerandshape.nl

Eén opmerking over 'Back on Track'

Plaats een reactie